Fake Elegance

Welcome to Fake Elegance World!


Fake Elegance

Первый концерт в новом году

Им станет выступление 24 января в клубе "Бочка Пивная", что на Петровке. Начало в 21:00. Вход: 30 грн. Адрес клуба: просп. Московский 17/1.



Рекомендовать запись
Оцените пост:
Средняя оценка: 5.0 (1)

Показать смайлы
 

Комментариев: 10

Рекомендовал эту запись

heah, babe!

класскласскласс
Рекомендовал эту запись

yeah, babe!

однако, Бочка - доля молодежная :)
:)
Рекомендовал эту запись
Была. Ребята, как всегда, молодцы! Правда, не было моей любимой песни Emergency signals, к сожалению. Звук не понравился. Вам, ребята, пора на больших площадках выступать!
со звуком в Бочке всегда грустно) плюс, с нами не было вчера нашего звукорежиссера. з.ы. спасибо, что пришли!
After reading your article, I think I learned a lot, I have seen in the previous like you a lot of similar articles, for example, Christian Louboutin and Jimmy Choo. Read do not feel anything, but after reading your article is not so. Yesterday, I read some, there is so little feeling better than I had read a lot, I recommend you take a look, such as Christian Louboutin Shoes, Manolo Blahnik. More detail, you can view http://www.louboutinshoes.cc/.
Fine together with your permission let me to clutch your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. I made a investigation on the topic and found many people will agree with your article. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I wish you post again soon. Cheap soccer shirts online http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/ 2011-2012 club soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-c-1.html 2011-2012 National soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-c-2.html Barcelona soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-barcelona-jersey-c-1_9.html Manchester United soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-manchester-united-jersey-c-1_26.html Real Madrid soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-real-madrid-jersey-c-1_31.html USA soccer jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-usa-soccer-jersey-c-2_46.html Spain Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-spain-soccer-jersey-c-2_45.html Mexico Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/national-team-jersey-mexico-soccer-jersey-c-2_44.html Germany Soccer Jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/germany-1113-home-soccer-jersey-p-552.html Messi barcelona jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-barcelona-jersey-c-1_9.html Ronaldo real madrid jersey http://www.soccerjersey-online.com/1112-club-team-jersey-real-madrid-jersey-c-1_31.html

 



Мои фотоальбомы

Случайное фото со мной

Мои фотоальбомы



Метки

Fake-КалендарЪ
Апрель
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВск
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Интересы

Fake-Музыка
ОБОЗ.ua